Pessoal não docente

Nome Categoria Extensão / VOIP Email
Ana Sofia Rodrigues Viriato Pereira Custódio

Técnico Superior

301639

ascusto@ualg.pt
Gisela Maria Teixeira Cortes de Sousa Justo

Assistente Técnico

301793

gjusto@ualg.pt
Hélio Santos Martins

Técnico Superior

7048 hmartins@ualg.pt
Lília Maria Viegas Branco Martins

Assistente Técnico

302082

lbmartins@ualg.pt
Luís Manuel Guerreiro Pereira

Técnico Informática

301669

lpereira@ualg.pt
Maria Madalena dos Santos PereiraMaria Madalena dos Santos PereiraMaria de Fátima Estorninho da Silva Assistente Técnica 302083 mfterra@ualg.pt
Maria Madalena dos Santos Pereira

Assistente Operacional

302119

mmpereira@ualg.pt
Maria Teresa da Cruz  Martins Madeira

Assistente Operacional

7573

mtmadeira@ualg.pt
Marta Isabel Almeida Gonçalves Teixeira

Técnico Superior

302031

miteixeira@ualg.pt
Natércia Maria Guerreiro Nascimento

Assistente Técnico

200800

nnascimento@ualg.pt
Nídia Cristina Pires Guerreiro

Assistente Técnico

370017

nguerreiro@ualg.pt
Ricardina Fernandes Bolas Quitério

Assistente Técnico

370041

rbolas@ualg.pt